Legal notice

SITE PUBLISHER:

BIOPHYTIS
14 avenue de l’Opéra
75001 Paris

Tel: +33 1 41 83 66 00
Email : infos@biophytis.com

CNIL:

In accordance with the law No. 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms, natural persons have a right of access and correction in respect of personal data concerning them. This right can be exercised with the management.

HOSTING:

The site is hosted in France on the servers of the company:
OVH – 2 rue Kellermann BP 80157 59053 ROUBAIX Cedex 1

COPYRIGHT:

The use of any document originating from the Biophytis site is only permitted by way of information for private and personal use. Any re-use, reproduction, transcription, or modification that may be made for other purposes is expressly prohibited, unless a prior application for written authorisation is made to the company: BIOPHYTIS – 1 avenue de l’Opéra – 75001 Paris

ACCESS TO THE SITE:

Biophytis reserves the right to modify, cancel, suspend or interrupt access to all or part of the site at any time, for any reasons and at its sole discretion, including for the content, functionalities or times of availability, without prior notice.

RESPONSIBILITY FOR CONTENT:

Biophytis undertakes as far as possible to ensure the accuracy and currency of the information distributed at this site, and reserves the right to correct the content, at any time, and without notice. Additionally, we draw the attention of visitors to the site to the fact that it is their responsibility to verify the information by other means, including by contacting us. In consequence, we decline all responsibility: for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the site; for any damage arising from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party having led to a modification of the information made available on the site.

Sites external to the company Biophytis with a hypertext link to the present site are not controlled by this site, which consequently declines all responsibility for their content. These links do not in any circumstances constitute an endorsement or partnership between Biophytis and these sites, which are subject to their own conditions of use and privacy protection policies.

All products, brands, logos and images cited in this site are the property of their respective companies.

Mentions légales

SOCIÉTÉ ÉDITRICE :

BIOPHYTIS
14 avenue de l’Opéra
75001 Paris

Tél : +33 1 41 83 66 00
Email : infos@biophytis.com

CNIL:

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les personnes physiques disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles les concernant. Ce droit peut être exercé auprès de la Direction.

HÉBERGEMENT :

Le site est hébergé en France sur les serveurs de la société :
OVH –  2 rue kellermann  BP 80157 59053 ROUBAIX Cedex 1

COPYRIGHT:

L’utilisation de tout document provenant du site Biophytis n’est autorisée qu’à titre d’information pour un usage privé et personnel. Toute réutilisation, reproduction, retranscription, modification qui pourraient être effectuées à d’autres fins sont expressément interdites, à défaut d’une demande d’autorisation préalable faite par écrit à la société: BIOPHYTIS – 1 avenue de l’Opéra – 75001 Paris

ACCÈS AU SITE :

Biophytis se réserve le droit de modifier, résilier, suspendre ou interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou partie du site, y compris pour le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

RESPONSABILITÉ QUANT AU CONTENU :

Biophytis s’efforce d’assurer au mieux l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, et se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Aussi, nous avertissons le visiteur qu’il lui appartient de vérifier l’information par d’autres moyens, y compris en nous contactant. En conséquence, nous déclinons toute responsabilité : pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ; pour tout dommage résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site.

Les sites extérieurs à la société Biophytis ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de celle-ci qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leurs contenus. Ces liens ne constituent, en aucun cas, une approbation ou un partenariat entre Biophytis et ces sites, ceux-ci étant soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation et politiques de protection de la vie privée.

Tous les produits, marques, logos et images cités dans ce site appartiennent à leurs compagnies respectives